Christian Credit Union
Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


The concept of a Christian Credit Union is very appealing to me. My children like the Youth Banking Program and I’m very impressed with the polite, genuine staff I met at the branch. ...read more
Catherine RothSatisfied Member

Edmonton Branch

Branch Manager


Jackie Rudyk
Edmonton Branch Manager
jrudyk@christiancu.ca

 

Lending Services


Dawn Weisner Dawn Weisner
Personal Banking Manager
dweisner@christiancu.ca
Taryn den Otter Taryn Den Otter
Personal Banking Advisor
tdenotter@christiancu.ca

 

Lysa Van Herk

Personal Banking Advisor
lvanherk@christiancu.ca

Marissa Stryker  Marissa Stryker

 Accounts & Investment Advisor
 mstryker@christiancu.ca

 

Melissa Uitvlugt

Personal Banking Assistant
muitvlugt@christiancu.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Member Services


  

Karen Vandergugten Karen Vandergugten
Member Service Supervisor
kvandergugten@christiancu.ca
Janeanne Duker

Member Service Representative
jduker@christiancu.ca

 

Jeanette Vooys
Receptionist/
Member Service Representative
jvooys@christiancu.ca
Taryn den Otter Monique Oosterhuis
Member Service Representative
moosterhuis@christiancu.ca




News & Events

Annual Meetings and Open Membership
Thank you to everyone who attended our annual meetings where we enjoyed great food, music, and fellowship. At the AGM in Edmonton, bylaw changes were approved to expand our membership to...

Read More ›

In the Community

Promise Keepers “All In” Conference
The Promise Keepers “All In” conference was held on Friday and Saturday, March 16-17. The event focuses on men’s leadership and featured a number of...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Black Book of Scams 2nd Edition
Scammers are sneaky and sly. They can target anyone, from youngsters to retirees. They can also target businesses. No one is immune to fraud. Our...

Read More ›