Christian Credit Union
Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


I enjoy the convenience of banking with Christian Credit Union and the personal service I receive when I call my branch. The ability to deposit and withdraw money at other credit unions with no service fees is great. The Youth Banking...read more
Teara FragosoSatisfied Member

Edmonton Branch

Branch Manager


Jackie Rudyk
Edmonton Branch Manager
jrudyk@christiancu.ca

 

Lending Services


Dawn Weisner Dawn Weisner
Personal Banking Manager
dweisner@christiancu.ca
Maria Potts
Personal Banking Advisor
mpotts@christiancu.ca

 

Lysa Van Herk

Personal Banking Advisor
lvanherk@christiancu.ca

Melissa Uitvlugt

Personal Banking Assistant
muitvlugt@christiancu.ca


 

Member Services


 

Justine Vanderveen
Member Service Supervisor
jvanderveen@christiancu.ca
Janeanne Duker

Member Service Representative
jduker@christiancu.ca 

 

Karen Vandergugten Karen Vandergugten
Member Service Representative
kvandergugten@christiancu.ca
Karen von Klitzing

Member Service Representative
kvonklitzing@christiancu.ca

 

 

Jeanette Vooys
Receptionist/
Member Service Representative
jvooys@christiancu.ca




News & Events

Closed Remembrance Day
Christian Credit Union will be closed on Monday, November 12 to commemorate Remembrance Day. God bless our soldiers and veterans!...

Read More ›

In the Community

School Field Trips
Students from several Christian schools recently visited the Edmonton branch to learn more about Christian Credit Union and how to use their money to God’s...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Cyber Security is a Team Effort
Cyber attacks and data theft are real threats to all Canadians and every credit union. No organization or individual is immune. So how do you make sure you don’t become...

Read More ›