Christian Credit Union
Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


The concept of a Christian Credit Union is very appealing to me. My children like the Youth Banking Program and I’m very impressed with the polite, genuine staff I met at the branch. ...read more
Catherine RothSatisfied Member

Edmonton Branch

Branch Manager


Jackie Rudyk
Edmonton Branch Manager
jrudyk@christiancu.ca

  

Lending Services


Dawn Weisner Dawn Weisner
Personal Banking Manager
dweisner@christiancu.ca
Taryn den Otter Taryn Den Otter
Personal Banking Advisor
tdenotter@christiancu.ca

 

Michelle Manning

Personal Banking Assistant
mmanning@christiancu.ca

   

 

Member Services


Karen Vandergugten Karen Vandergugten
Member Service Supervisor
kvandergugten@christiancu.ca
Janeanne Duker

Member Service Representative
jduker@christiancu.ca

 

Jeanette Vooys
Receptionist/
Member Service Representative
jvooys@christiancu.ca
Taryn den Otter Monique Oosterhuis
Member Service Representative
moosterhuis@christiancu.ca




News & Events

2017 Member Survey Results
Thank you to all of the members who participated in our member survey this summer. Some highlights are: 96% of our members rated their overall experience with our Credit Union as...

Read More ›

In the Community

Leder School of Business
Case Competition On Friday, November 24, The Leder School of Business at The King’s University hosted a Business Case Competition. Students were asked to create...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Be Fraud Smart
Identity theft and financial scams are among the fastest growing crimes in North America. It can happen to anyone. Criminals are becoming more sophisticated, using...

Read More ›