Christian Credit Union
Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


The staff are wonderful to deal with, always happy to help you out. They made me feel like family, not just a person. Justine went above and beyond to help me out. When she was taking care of my son’s...read more
Michelle BrittonSatisfied Member

Edmonton Branch

Branch Manager


Jackie Rudyk
Edmonton Branch Manager
jrudyk@christiancu.ca

  

Lending Services


Taryn den Otter Taryn Den Otter
Personal Banking Advisor
tdenotter@christiancu.ca
Dawn Weisner Dawn Weisner
Personal Banking Advisor
dweisner@christiancu.ca

 

Michelle Manning

Personal Banking Assistant
mmanning@christiancu.ca

Karen Vandergugten
Karen Vandergugten
Personal Banking Assistant
kvandergugten@christiancu.ca

 

Member Services


Justine Vanderveen
Member Service Supervisor
jvanderveen@christiancu.ca
Janeanne Duker

Member Service Representative
jduker@christiancu.ca

 

Jeanette Vooys
Receptionist/
Member Service Representative
jvooys@christiancu.ca
Taryn den Otter Monique Oosterhuis
Member Service Representative
moosterhuis@christiancu.ca




News & Events

Edmonton Branch Open at Noon for K-Days Parade
On Friday, July 21, the Edmonton Branch will open at noon due to the K-Days Parade. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.  ...

Read More ›

In the Community

Calvary Grace Church
Calvary Grace Church is a thriving congregation that had been renting a Lutheran church for several years when they were presented with the opportunity to...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Mobile Applications Used by Fraudsters
To ensure safe mobile banking on Android devices, please ensure you do not have following apps on your device. Cybercriminals use these applications to facilitate fraud on the...

Read More ›