Christian Credit Union
Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program

Edmonton Branch

Branch Manager


Jackie Rudyk
Edmonton Branch Manager
jrudyk@christiancu.ca

  

Lending Services


Taryn den Otter Taryn Den Otter
Personal Banking Advisor
tdenotter@christiancu.ca
Dawn Weisner Dawn Weisner
Personal Banking Advisor
dweisner@christiancu.ca

 

Michelle Manning

Personal Banking Assistant
mmanning@christiancu.ca

   

 

Member Services


Karen Vandergugten Karen Vandergugten
Member Service Supervisor
kvandergugten@christiancu.ca
Janeanne Duker

Member Service Representative
jduker@christiancu.ca

 

Jeanette Vooys
Receptionist/
Member Service Representative
jvooys@christiancu.ca
Taryn den Otter Monique Oosterhuis
Member Service Representative
moosterhuis@christiancu.ca




News & Events

Call for Nominations
Would you like to represent the membership and set the direction of the Credit Union? We need qualified members to fill two upcoming vacancies on the Board of Directors. Information about...

Read More ›

In the Community

Immanuel Christian High School Trades Building
Immanuel Christian High School has been improving its vocational training program over the years. They have been renting an off-site facility to teach wood working...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Be Fraud Smart
Identity theft and financial scams are among the fastest growing crimes in North America. It can happen to anyone. Criminals are becoming more sophisticated, using...

Read More ›