Christian Credit Union
Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


I enjoy the convenience of banking with Christian Credit Union and the personal service I receive when I call my branch. The ability to deposit and withdraw money at other credit unions with no service fees is great. The Youth Banking...read more
Teara FragosoSatisfied Member

Edmonton Branch

Branch Manager


Jackie Rudyk
Edmonton Branch Manager
jrudyk@christiancu.ca

  

Lending Services


Taryn den Otter Taryn Den Otter
Personal Banking Advisor
tdenotter@christiancu.ca
Dawn Weisner Dawn Weisner
Personal Banking Advisor
dweisner@christiancu.ca

 

Michelle Manning

Personal Banking Assistant
mmanning@christiancu.ca

   

 

Member Services


Karen Vandergugten Karen Vandergugten
Member Service Supervisor
kvandergugten@christiancu.ca
Janeanne Duker

Member Service Representative
jduker@christiancu.ca

 

Jeanette Vooys
Receptionist/
Member Service Representative
jvooys@christiancu.ca
Taryn den Otter Monique Oosterhuis
Member Service Representative
moosterhuis@christiancu.ca




News & Events

Shred Fests Wrap Up
Thank you to everyone who came out to the Shred Fest in Lethbridge and Edmonton. We enjoyed great food, free paper shredding, and fun for the whole family! It was...

Read More ›

In the Community

Community Builder Mortgage Campaign
Thank you to everyone who participated in the Community Builder Mortgage campaign which provides a competitive mortgage rate and $650 to a school, church, or...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Mobile Applications Used by Fraudsters
To ensure safe mobile banking on Android devices, please ensure you do not have following apps on your device. Cybercriminals use these applications to facilitate fraud on the...

Read More ›