Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


I enjoy banking with Christian Credit union. The staff makes it easy for me to bank even though I don’t live close to a branch. ...read more
Paul BerkenboschCanmore, AB

Head Office (Edmonton)

John Veldkamp
Chief Executive Officer
jveldkamp@christiancu.ca 
Carolyn Woudstra
Executive Assistant
cwoudstra@christiancu.ca 

 

Wayne de Leeuw
Chief Operating Officer
wdeleeuw@christiancu.ca 
Bryan Fiebich
Controller
bfiebich@christiancu.ca

 

Marketing


Phil Geusebroek
Director of Marketing
pgeusebroek@christiancu.ca

 

Support Services


Ed Dubbeldam
VP, Information Technology
edubbeldam@christiancu.ca
Stacey Bell
Risk Manager
sbell@christiancu.ca

 

Alice Nicholson
Special Projects Analyst
anicholson@christiancu.ca
Teresa Vanderkooi
Office Administrator
tvanderkooi@christiancu.ca

 

Cindy Kuntz
Accounting and Clearing Officer
ckuntz@christiancu.ca
Sharon Versluys
Accounting and Clearing Officer

News & Events

2016 Credit Union Community & Economic Impact Report
More than 5.6 million Canadians have chosen a local credit union as their partner for day-to-day banking. That’s because credit unions are on the same side as our members –...

Read More ›

In the Community

Redeemer URC Builds Church
Redeemer United Reformed Church is located in Lacombe, AB. The church was instituted in 2012 and was planted by the Parkland Reformed Church of...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Interac® Flash - The fast, secure way to use your own money
Interac Flash is Canada’s first contactless debit solution. It allows you to pay for everyday purchases quickly, securely and...

Read More ›