Christian Credit Union
Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


I personally love the “Platinum Class MasterCard” and use it for almost everything. Just one of the advantages is the Travel Insurance, which is free of charge on the Platinum card. I get 2 Choice Rewards® Points for every dollar...read more
Peter SchalkSatisfied Member

Head Office (Edmonton)

John Veldkamp
Chief Executive Officer
jveldkamp@christiancu.ca 
Carolyn Woudstra
Executive Assistant
cwoudstra@christiancu.ca 

 

Wayne de Leeuw
Chief Operating Officer
wdeleeuw@christiancu.ca 
Phil Geusebroek
Director of Marketing
pgeusebroek@christiancu.ca

 

Information Technology


Ed Dubbeldam
Chief Technology Officer
edubbeldam@christiancu.ca
Alice Nicholson
Special Projects Analyst
anicholson@christiancu.ca

 

Finance


Bryan Fiebich
Controller
bfiebich@christiancu.ca
Cindy Kuntz
Finance Administrator
ckuntz@christiancu.ca

 

Teresa Vanderkooi
Finance Administrator
tvanderkooi@christiancu.ca
Sharon Versluys
Finance Administrator









 

Stacey Bell
Risk Manager
sbell@christiancu.ca
Val Verveda Val Verveda
Operational Assistant
vverveda@christiancu.ca

 


 

News & Events

Annual Meetings and Open Membership
Thank you to everyone who attended our annual meetings where we enjoyed great food, music, and fellowship. At the AGM in Edmonton, bylaw changes were approved to expand our membership to...

Read More ›

In the Community

Promise Keepers “All In” Conference
The Promise Keepers “All In” conference was held on Friday and Saturday, March 16-17. The event focuses on men’s leadership and featured a number of...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Black Book of Scams 2nd Edition
Scammers are sneaky and sly. They can target anyone, from youngsters to retirees. They can also target businesses. No one is immune to fraud. Our...

Read More ›