Christian Credit Union
Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


We run a business. Sometimes we receive a cheque, drawn on a major bank, from someone at church. We just can’t figure that out - why would someone from church NOT bank at the Christian Credit Union? It’s like...read more
John & Teena Vant Land Bridge Central Service & Towing Ltd.

Head Office (Edmonton)

John Veldkamp
Chief Executive Officer
jveldkamp@christiancu.ca 
Carolyn Woudstra
Executive Assistant
cwoudstra@christiancu.ca 

 

Wayne de Leeuw
Chief Operating Officer
wdeleeuw@christiancu.ca 
Phil Geusebroek
Director of Marketing
pgeusebroek@christiancu.ca

 

Information Technology


Ed Dubbeldam
Chief Technology Officer
edubbeldam@christiancu.ca
Alice Nicholson
Special Projects Analyst
anicholson@christiancu.ca

 

Finance


Bryan Fiebich
Controller
bfiebich@christiancu.ca
Cindy Kuntz
Finance Administrator
ckuntz@christiancu.ca

 

Teresa Vanderkooi
Finance Administrator
tvanderkooi@christiancu.ca
Sharon Versluys
Finance Administrator









 

Stacey Bell
Risk Manager
sbell@christiancu.ca
Val Verveda Val Verveda
Operational Assistant
vverveda@christiancu.ca

 


 

News & Events

Edmonton Branch Open at Noon for K-Days Parade
On Friday, July 21, the Edmonton Branch will open at noon due to the K-Days Parade. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.  ...

Read More ›

In the Community

Calvary Grace Church
Calvary Grace Church is a thriving congregation that had been renting a Lutheran church for several years when they were presented with the opportunity to...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Mobile Applications Used by Fraudsters
To ensure safe mobile banking on Android devices, please ensure you do not have following apps on your device. Cybercriminals use these applications to facilitate fraud on the...

Read More ›