Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


I enjoy the convenience of banking with Christian Credit Union and the personal service I receive when I call my branch. The ability to deposit and withdraw money at other credit unions with no service fees is great. The Youth Banking...read more
Teara FragosoSatisfied Member

Head Office (Edmonton)

John Veldkamp
Chief Executive Officer
jveldkamp@christiancu.ca 
Carolyn Woudstra
Executive Assistant
cwoudstra@christiancu.ca 

 

Wayne de Leeuw
Chief Operating Officer
wdeleeuw@christiancu.ca 
Bryan Fiebich
Controller
bfiebich@christiancu.ca

 

Marketing


Phil Geusebroek
Director of Marketing
pgeusebroek@christiancu.ca

 

Support Services


Ed Dubbeldam
VP, Information Technology
edubbeldam@christiancu.ca
Stacey Bell
Risk Manager
sbell@christiancu.ca

 

Alice Nicholson
Special Projects Analyst
anicholson@christiancu.ca
Melissa Wielenga
Credit Assistant
mwielenga@christiancu.ca

 

Teresa Vanderkooi
Office Administrator
tvanderkooi@christiancu.ca

Susanna Kleefman
Administration Assistant

 

Cindy Kuntz
Accounting and Clearing Officer
ckuntz@christiancu.ca

Taryn Den Otter
Support Services Administrator

 

Sharon Versluys
Accounting and Clearing Officer

 

 

 



News & Events

Closed May Long Weekend!
Christian Credit Union will be closed Saturday, May 21 and Monday, May 23 to celebrate Victoria Day. Have a great weekend!...

Read More ›

In the Community

Response to Wildfires in Fort McMurray
Christian Credit Union is pleased to support the families affected by the Fort McMurray wildfires by donating $5,000 to...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Canada Revenue Agency (CRA) Phone Scam
The Canada Revenue Agency (CRA) is noting an increase in telephone scams where the caller claims to be from the CRA but is not, and is...

Read More ›