Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


I personally love the “Platinum Class MasterCard” and use it for almost everything. Just one of the advantages is the Travel Insurance, which is free of charge on the Platinum card. I get 2 Choice Rewards® Points for every dollar...read more
Peter SchalkSatisfied Member

Head Office (Edmonton)

John Veldkamp
Chief Executive Officer
jveldkamp@christiancu.ca 
Carolyn Woudstra
Executive Assistant
cwoudstra@christiancu.ca 

 

Wayne de Leeuw
Chief Operating Officer
wdeleeuw@christiancu.ca 
Bryan Fiebich
Controller
bfiebich@christiancu.ca

 

Marketing


Phil Geusebroek
Director of Marketing
pgeusebroek@christiancu.ca

 

Support Services


Ed Dubbeldam
VP, Information Technology
edubbeldam@christiancu.ca
Stacey Bell
Risk Manager
sbell@christiancu.ca

 

Alice Nicholson
Special Projects Analyst
anicholson@christiancu.ca
Melissa Wielenga
Credit Assistant
mwielenga@christiancu.ca

 

Teresa Vanderkooi
Office Administrator
tvanderkooi@christiancu.ca

Taryn Den Otter
Support Services Administrator

 

Cindy Kuntz
Accounting and Clearing Officer
ckuntz@christiancu.ca
Sharon Versluys
Accounting and Clearing Officer

News & Events

Debbie Neddow - Bank on… making a difference
“In Ghana, members are so proud of being part of the credit union” says Neddow. Want to learn more about how an Alberta credit union helped Debbie Neddow...

Read More ›

In the Community

Response to Wildfires in Fort McMurray
Christian Credit Union is pleased to support the families affected by the Fort McMurray wildfires by donating $5,000 to...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

World Elder Abuse Awareness Day
on June 15, we helped raise awareness of elder abuse by wearing purple ribbons and providing FREE coffee and goodies at the...

Read More ›