Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


I enjoy the convenience of banking with Christian Credit Union and the personal service I receive when I call my branch. The ability to deposit and withdraw money at other credit unions with no service fees is great. The Youth Banking...read more
Teara FragosoSatisfied Member

Head Office (Edmonton)

John Veldkamp
Chief Executive Officer
jveldkamp@christiancu.ca 
Carolyn Woudstra
Executive Assistant
cwoudstra@christiancu.ca 

 

Wayne de Leeuw
Chief Operating Officer
wdeleeuw@christiancu.ca 
Bryan Fiebich
Controller
bfiebich@christiancu.ca

 

Marketing


Phil Geusebroek
Director of Marketing
pgeusebroek@christiancu.ca

 

Support Services


Ed Dubbeldam
VP, Information Technology
edubbeldam@christiancu.ca
Stacey Bell
Risk Manager
sbell@christiancu.ca

 

Alice Nicholson
Special Projects Analyst
anicholson@christiancu.ca
Melissa Wielenga
Credit Assistant
mwielenga@christiancu.ca

 

Teresa Vanderkooi
Office Administrator
tvanderkooi@christiancu.ca

Taryn Den Otter
Support Services Administrator

 

Cindy Kuntz
Accounting and Clearing Officer
ckuntz@christiancu.ca
Sharon Versluys
Accounting and Clearing Officer

News & Events

Personal Financial Management
We will soon be adding some exciting enhanced features to our online banking to help you better understand your money. These features, displayed in easy to understand graphs and charts, will...

Read More ›

In the Community

Response to Wildfires in Fort McMurray
Christian Credit Union is pleased to support the families affected by the Fort McMurray wildfires by donating $5,000 to...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Increased phishing attempts on Interac e-Transfers
If you received a notification for an Interac e-Transfer that you were not expecting, contact the sender through a different...

Read More ›