Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


I handle my accounts online and by email very easily. When I have a question I call, and there is always a friendly person on the phone to help me out. Sometimes I need a very patient person, and that...read more
Joanne VegterSatisfied Member

Head Office (Edmonton)

John Veldkamp
Chief Executive Officer
jveldkamp@christiancu.ca 
Carolyn Woudstra
Executive Assistant
cwoudstra@christiancu.ca 

 

Wayne de Leeuw
Chief Operating Officer
wdeleeuw@christiancu.ca 
Bryan Fiebich
Controller
bfiebich@christiancu.ca

 

Marketing


Phil Geusebroek
Director of Marketing
pgeusebroek@christiancu.ca

 

Support Services


Ed Dubbeldam
VP, Information Technology
edubbeldam@christiancu.ca
Stacey Bell
Risk Manager
sbell@christiancu.ca

 

Alice Nicholson
Special Projects Analyst
anicholson@christiancu.ca
Melissa Wielenga
Credit Assistant
mwielenga@christiancu.ca

 

Teresa Vanderkooi
Office Administrator
tvanderkooi@christiancu.ca

Susanna Kleefman
Administration Assistant

 

Cindy Kuntz
Accounting and Clearing Officer
ckuntz@christiancu.ca

Taryn Den Otter
Support Services Administrator

 

Sharon Versluys
Accounting and Clearing Officer

 

 

 



News & Events

Closed August Long Weekend
Christian Credit will be closed Saturday, July 30 and Monday, August 1 to celebrate Heritage Day. Have a great weekend!...

Read More ›

In the Community

Response to Wildfires in Fort McMurray
Christian Credit Union is pleased to support the families affected by the Fort McMurray wildfires by donating $5,000 to...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

World Elder Abuse Awareness Day
on June 15, we helped raise awareness of elder abuse by wearing purple ribbons and providing FREE coffee and goodies at the...

Read More ›