Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


I enjoy banking with Christian Credit union. The staff makes it easy for me to bank even though I don’t live close to a branch. ...read more
Paul BerkenboschCanmore, AB

Lethbridge Branch

Branch Manager


Debra Brown, CFP®
Branch Manager
dbrown@christiancu.ca

 

Financial Planning


Carol Haayema, CFP®
chaayema@christiancu.ca

 

Lending Services


Tyler Lammertsen
Business Banking Advisor
tlammertsen@christiancu.ca    

Ed Van Dellen 
Business Banking Advisor
evandellen@christiancu.ca

   
Wanda Konynenbelt
Banking Assistant
wkonynenbelt@christiancu.ca

 

Member Services


Kari DeRaaf
Member Service Supervisor  
kderaaf@christiancu.ca

Eliza Wiederspick
Member Service Representative
ewiederspick@chrisitancu.ca

   

Hendrika Vangarderen
Member Service Representative
hvangarderen@christiancu.ca

 


News & Events

2016 Credit Union Community & Economic Impact Report
More than 5.6 million Canadians have chosen a local credit union as their partner for day-to-day banking. That’s because credit unions are on the same side as our members –...

Read More ›

In the Community

Redeemer URC Builds Church
Redeemer United Reformed Church is located in Lacombe, AB. The church was instituted in 2012 and was planted by the Parkland Reformed Church of...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Interac® Flash - The fast, secure way to use your own money
Interac Flash is Canada’s first contactless debit solution. It allows you to pay for everyday purchases quickly, securely and...

Read More ›