Christian Credit Union
Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


The staff are wonderful to deal with, always happy to help you out. They made me feel like family, not just a person. Justine went above and beyond to help me out. When she was taking care of my son’s...read more
Michelle BrittonSatisfied Member

Edmonton Branch

Branch Manager


Jackie Rudyk
Edmonton Branch Manager
jrudyk@christiancu.ca

  

Lending Services


Taryn den Otter Taryn Den Otter
Personal Banking Advisor
tdenotter@christiancu.ca
Dawn Weisner Dawn Weisner
Personal Banking Advisor
dweisner@christiancu.ca

 

Michelle Manning

Personal Banking Assistant
mmanning@christiancu.ca

   

 

Member Services


Karen Vandergugten Karen Vandergugten
Member Service Supervisor
kvandergugten@christiancu.ca
Janeanne Duker

Member Service Representative
jduker@christiancu.ca

 

Jeanette Vooys
Receptionist/
Member Service Representative
jvooys@christiancu.ca
Taryn den Otter Monique Oosterhuis
Member Service Representative
moosterhuis@christiancu.ca




News & Events

Shred Fests Wrap Up
Thank you to everyone who came out to the Shred Fest in Lethbridge and Edmonton. We enjoyed great food, free paper shredding, and fun for the whole family! It was...

Read More ›

In the Community

Immanuel Christian High School Trades Building
Immanuel Christian High School has been improving its vocational training program over the years. They have been renting an off-site facility to teach wood working...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Millennials Top Target for Fraudsters
Education and better protection needed   Millennials are the leading target for fraudsters according to new data from Equifax Canada, which flagged this age group for 49...

Read More ›