Christian Credit Union
Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


I handle my accounts online and by email very easily. When I have a question I call, and there is always a friendly person on the phone to help me out. Sometimes I need a very patient person, and that...read more
Joanne VegterSatisfied Member

Edmonton Branch

Branch Manager


Jackie Rudyk
Edmonton Branch Manager
jrudyk@christiancu.ca

 

Lending Services


Dawn Weisner Dawn Weisner
Personal Banking Manager
dweisner@christiancu.ca
Taryn den Otter Taryn Den Otter
Personal Banking Advisor
tdenotter@christiancu.ca

 

Lysa Van Herk

Personal Banking Advisor
lvanherk@christiancu.ca

Marissa Stryker

Accounts & Investment Advisor
mstryker@christiancu.ca

 

Melissa Uitvlugt

Personal Banking Assistant
muitvlugt@christiancu.ca

 

Member Services


 

Karen Vandergugten Karen Vandergugten
Member Service Supervisor
kvandergugten@christiancu.ca
Janeanne Duker

Member Service Representative
jduker@christiancu.ca 

 

Jeanette Vooys
Receptionist/
Member Service Representative
jvooys@christiancu.ca




News & Events

New Credit Card Offering
Effective July 31, 2018, our credit union will be switching from CUETS Financial to a new credit card provider. Our new card offering will provide options to our members that...

Read More ›

In the Community

School Field Trips
Students from several Christian schools recently visited the Edmonton branch to learn more about Christian Credit Union and how to use their money to God’s...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Interac Flash- Top 3 Myths Debunked
Myth 1 Fraudsters can use a transmitter to electronically pick pocket my personal...

Read More ›