Christian Credit Union
Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


I handle my accounts online and by email very easily. When I have a question I call, and there is always a friendly person on the phone to help me out. Sometimes I need a very patient person, and that...read more
Joanne VegterSatisfied Member

Edmonton Branch

Branch Manager


Jackie Rudyk
Edmonton Branch Manager
jrudyk@christiancu.ca

  

Lending Services


Lysa Van Herk
Personal Banking Advisor
lvanherk@christiancu.ca

Taryn den Otter Taryn Den Otter
Personal Banking Advisor
tdenotter@christiancu.ca
 
Dawn Weisner Dawn Weisner
Personal Banking Advisor
dweisner@christiancu.ca


Member Services


Justine Vanderveen
Member Service Supervisor
jvanderveen@christiancu.ca
 
Janeanne Duker

Member Service Representative
jduker@christiancu.ca

Jeanette Vooys
Receptionist/
Member Service Representative
jvooys@christiancu.ca
 
Karen Vandergugten Karen Vandergugten
Member Service Representative
kvandergugten@christiancu.ca
Taryn den Otter Monique Oosterhuis
Member Service Representative
moosterhuis@christiancu.ca




News & Events

65 Anniversary Celebrations!
Please join us as we celebrate the Lord’s blessings with food, fellowship, and our special guest, Phil Callaway! LethbridgeThursday, March 9Coast Hotel526 Mayor Magrath Dr S, Lethbridge,...

Read More ›

In the Community

Coaldale Christian School Expands
Coaldale Christian School was established in 1974 and primarily serves members of the Canadian Reformed church. The school has been blessed with steady growth and...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Interac® Flash - The fast, secure way to use your own money
Interac Flash is Canada’s first contactless debit solution. It allows you to pay for everyday purchases quickly, securely and...

Read More ›