Christian Credit Union
Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


We run a business. Sometimes we receive a cheque, drawn on a major bank, from someone at church. We just can’t figure that out - why would someone from church NOT bank at the Christian Credit Union? It’s like...read more
John & Teena Vant Land Bridge Central Service & Towing Ltd.

Edmonton Branch

Branch Manager


Jackie Rudyk
Edmonton Branch Manager
jrudyk@christiancu.ca

  

Lending Services


Taryn den Otter Taryn Den Otter
Personal Banking Advisor
tdenotter@christiancu.ca
Dawn Weisner Dawn Weisner
Personal Banking Advisor
dweisner@christiancu.ca

 

Michelle Manning

Personal Banking Assistant
mmanning@christiancu.ca

Karen Vandergugten
Karen Vandergugten
Personal Banking Assistant
kvandergugten@christiancu.ca

 

Member Services


Justine Vanderveen
Member Service Supervisor
jvanderveen@christiancu.ca
Janeanne Duker

Member Service Representative
jduker@christiancu.ca

 

Jeanette Vooys
Receptionist/
Member Service Representative
jvooys@christiancu.ca
Taryn den Otter Monique Oosterhuis
Member Service Representative
moosterhuis@christiancu.ca




News & Events

Closed Canada Day Long Weekend!
Christian Credit Union will be closed Saturday, July 1 and Monday, July 3 to celebrate Canada Day. Have a great weekend!...

Read More ›

In the Community

Calvary Grace Church
Calvary Grace Church is a thriving congregation that had been renting a Lutheran church for several years when they were presented with the opportunity to...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Mobile Applications Used by Fraudsters
To ensure safe mobile banking on Android devices, please ensure you do not have following apps on your device. Cybercriminals use these applications to facilitate fraud on the...

Read More ›