Christian Credit Union
Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


The concept of a Christian Credit Union is very appealing to me. My children like the Youth Banking Program and I’m very impressed with the polite, genuine staff I met at the branch. ...read more
Catherine RothSatisfied Member

Edmonton Branch

Branch Manager


Jackie Rudyk
Edmonton Branch Manager
jrudyk@christiancu.ca

 

Lending Services


Dawn Weisner Dawn Weisner
Personal Banking Manager
dweisner@christiancu.ca
Maria Potts
Personal Banking Advisor
mpotts@christiancu.ca

 

Lysa Van Herk

Personal Banking Advisor
lvanherk@christiancu.ca

Melissa Uitvlugt

Personal Banking Assistant
muitvlugt@christiancu.ca


 

Member Services


 

Justine Vanderveen
Member Service Supervisor
jvanderveen@christiancu.ca
Janeanne Duker

Member Service Representative
jduker@christiancu.ca 

 

Karen Vandergugten Karen Vandergugten
Member Service Representative
kvandergugten@christiancu.ca
Karen von Klitzing

Member Service Representative
kvonklitzing@christiancu.ca

 

 

Jeanette Vooys
Receptionist/
Member Service Representative
jvooys@christiancu.ca




News & Events

CUETS Financial Transaction Data
Due to contractual relationship changes, Effective October 1, 2018, you will not be able to access your CUETS Financial credit card transactions in Internet Banking. All historical credit card transaction...

Read More ›

In the Community

School Field Trips
Students from several Christian schools recently visited the Edmonton branch to learn more about Christian Credit Union and how to use their money to God’s...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Interac Flash- Top 3 Myths Debunked
Myth 1 Fraudsters can use a transmitter to electronically pick pocket my personal...

Read More ›