Christian Credit Union
Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


I enjoy banking with Christian Credit union. The staff makes it easy for me to bank even though I don’t live close to a branch. ...read more
Paul BerkenboschCanmore, AB

Edmonton Branch

Branch Manager


Jackie Rudyk
Edmonton Branch Manager
jrudyk@christiancu.ca

 

Lending Services


Dawn Weisner Dawn Weisner
Personal Banking Manager
dweisner@christiancu.ca
Taryn den Otter Taryn Den Otter
Personal Banking Advisor
tdenotter@christiancu.ca

 

Lysa Van Herk

Personal Banking Advisor
lvanherk@christiancu.ca

Marissa Stryker

Accounts & Investment Advisor
mstryker@christiancu.ca

 

Melissa Uitvlugt

Personal Banking Assistant
muitvlugt@christiancu.ca

 

Member Services


 

Karen Vandergugten Karen Vandergugten
Member Service Supervisor
kvandergugten@christiancu.ca
Janeanne Duker

Member Service Representative
jduker@christiancu.ca 

 

Jeanette Vooys
Receptionist/
Member Service Representative
jvooys@christiancu.ca




News & Events

Victoria Day Holiday Hours
Christian Credit Union will be closed Saturday, May 19, 2018 and Monday, May 21, 2018 for Victoria Day. Have a great weekend!...

Read More ›

In the Community

Promise Keepers “All In” Conference
The Promise Keepers “All In” conference was held on Friday and Saturday, March 16-17. The event focuses on men’s leadership and featured a number of...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Black Book of Scams 2nd Edition
Scammers are sneaky and sly. They can target anyone, from youngsters to retirees. They can also target businesses. No one is immune to fraud. Our...

Read More ›