Christian Credit Union
Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


I handle my accounts online and by email very easily. When I have a question I call, and there is always a friendly person on the phone to help me out. Sometimes I need a very patient person, and that...read more
Joanne VegterSatisfied Member

Head Office (Edmonton)

John Veldkamp
Chief Executive Officer
jveldkamp@christiancu.ca 
Carolyn Woudstra
Executive Assistant
cwoudstra@christiancu.ca 

 

Wayne de Leeuw
Chief Operating Officer
wdeleeuw@christiancu.ca 
Phil Geusebroek
Director of Marketing
pgeusebroek@christiancu.ca

 

Information Technology


Ed Dubbeldam
Chief Technology Officer
edubbeldam@christiancu.ca
Alice Nicholson
Special Projects Analyst
anicholson@christiancu.ca

 

Finance


Bryan Fiebich
Controller
bfiebich@christiancu.ca
Cindy Kuntz
Finance Administrator
ckuntz@christiancu.ca

 

Teresa Vanderkooi
Finance Administrator
tvanderkooi@christiancu.ca
Sharon Versluys
Finance Administrator









 

Stacey Bell
Risk Manager
sbell@christiancu.ca
Val Verveda Val Verveda
Operational Assistant
vverveda@christiancu.ca

 


 

News & Events

$650 Cash Giveaway Winners
Christian Credit Union is pleased to announce the winners of the $650 Cash Giveaway. Members who opened a term deposit from January 1 to February 28, 2017 were automatically entered...

Read More ›

In the Community

2017 Annual Meetings Wrap Up
Thanks for joining us as we celebrated 65 years at our Annual Meetings in Lethbridge and Edmonton. We enjoyed great food, fellowship, and a good...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Little Black Book of Scams
Every year, Canadians lose millions of dollars to the activities of scammers who bombard us with online, mail, door-to-door and telephone scams. We are...

Read More ›