Christian Credit Union
Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program

Head Office (Edmonton)

John Veldkamp
Chief Executive Officer
jveldkamp@christiancu.ca 
Carolyn Woudstra
Executive Assistant
cwoudstra@christiancu.ca 

 

Wayne de Leeuw
Chief Operating Officer
wdeleeuw@christiancu.ca 
Phil Geusebroek
Director of Marketing
pgeusebroek@christiancu.ca

 

Information Technology


Ed Dubbeldam
Chief Technology Officer
edubbeldam@christiancu.ca
Alice Nicholson
Special Projects Analyst
anicholson@christiancu.ca

 

Finance


Bryan Fiebich
Controller
bfiebich@christiancu.ca
Cindy Kuntz
Finance Administrator
ckuntz@christiancu.ca

 

Teresa Vanderkooi
Finance Administrator
tvanderkooi@christiancu.ca
Sharon Versluys
Finance Administrator









 

Stacey Bell
Risk Manager
sbell@christiancu.ca
Val Verveda Val Verveda
Operational Assistant
vverveda@christiancu.ca

 


 

News & Events

2017 Member Survey Results
Thank you to all of the members who participated in our member survey this summer. Some highlights are: 96% of our members rated their overall experience with our Credit Union as...

Read More ›

In the Community

Leder School of Business
Case Competition On Friday, November 24, The Leder School of Business at The King’s University hosted a Business Case Competition. Students were asked to create...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Be Fraud Smart
Identity theft and financial scams are among the fastest growing crimes in North America. It can happen to anyone. Criminals are becoming more sophisticated, using...

Read More ›