Christian Credit Union
Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


We run a business. Sometimes we receive a cheque, drawn on a major bank, from someone at church. We just can’t figure that out - why would someone from church NOT bank at the Christian Credit Union? It’s like...read more
John & Teena Vant Land Bridge Central Service & Towing Ltd.

Head Office (Edmonton)

John Veldkamp
Chief Executive Officer
jveldkamp@christiancu.ca 
Carolyn Woudstra
Executive Assistant
cwoudstra@christiancu.ca 

 

Wayne de Leeuw
Chief Operating Officer
wdeleeuw@christiancu.ca 
Phil Geusebroek
Director of Marketing
pgeusebroek@christiancu.ca

 

Information Technology


Ed Dubbeldam
Chief Technology Officer
edubbeldam@christiancu.ca
Alice Nicholson
Special Projects Analyst
anicholson@christiancu.ca

 

Finance


Bryan Fiebich
Controller
bfiebich@christiancu.ca
Cindy Kuntz
Finance Administrator
ckuntz@christiancu.ca

 

Teresa Vanderkooi
Finance Administrator
tvanderkooi@christiancu.ca
Sharon Versluys
Finance Administrator









 

Stacey Bell
Risk Manager
sbell@christiancu.ca
Val Verveda Val Verveda
Operational Assistant
vverveda@christiancu.ca

 


 

News & Events

Call for Nominations
Would you like to represent the membership and set the direction of the Credit Union? We need qualified members to fill two upcoming vacancies on the Board of Directors. Information about...

Read More ›

In the Community

Immanuel Christian High School Trades Building
Immanuel Christian High School has been improving its vocational training program over the years. They have been renting an off-site facility to teach wood working...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Be Fraud Smart
Identity theft and financial scams are among the fastest growing crimes in North America. It can happen to anyone. Criminals are becoming more sophisticated, using...

Read More ›