Christian Credit Union
Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


The staff are wonderful to deal with, always happy to help you out. They made me feel like family, not just a person. Justine went above and beyond to help me out. When she was taking care of my son’s...read more
Michelle BrittonSatisfied Member

Head Office (Edmonton)

John Veldkamp
Chief Executive Officer
jveldkamp@christiancu.ca 
Carolyn Woudstra
Executive Assistant
cwoudstra@christiancu.ca 

 

Wayne de Leeuw
Chief Operating Officer
wdeleeuw@christiancu.ca 
Bryan Fiebich
Controller
bfiebich@christiancu.ca

 

Marketing


Phil Geusebroek
Director of Marketing
pgeusebroek@christiancu.ca

 

Support Services


Ed Dubbeldam
VP, Information Technology
edubbeldam@christiancu.ca
Stacey Bell
Risk Manager
sbell@christiancu.ca

 

Alice Nicholson
Special Projects Analyst
anicholson@christiancu.ca
Teresa Vanderkooi
Office Administrator
tvanderkooi@christiancu.ca

 

Cindy Kuntz
Accounting and Clearing Officer
ckuntz@christiancu.ca
Sharon Versluys
Accounting and Clearing Officer










Loan Support


Val Verveda Val Verveda
Retail Credit Assistant
vverveda@christiancu.ca
Marissa Stryker Marissa Stryker
Commercial Credit Assistant
mstryker@christiancu.ca
 
 
Michelle Manning

Retail Credit Assistant
mmanning@christiancu.ca


News & Events

65 Anniversary Celebrations!
Please join us as we celebrate the Lord’s blessings with food, fellowship, and our special guest, Phil Callaway! LethbridgeThursday, March 9Coast Hotel526 Mayor Magrath Dr S, Lethbridge,...

Read More ›

In the Community

Coaldale Christian School Expands
Coaldale Christian School was established in 1974 and primarily serves members of the Canadian Reformed church. The school has been blessed with steady growth and...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Interac® Flash - The fast, secure way to use your own money
Interac Flash is Canada’s first contactless debit solution. It allows you to pay for everyday purchases quickly, securely and...

Read More ›