Christian Credit Union
Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


We run a business. Sometimes we receive a cheque, drawn on a major bank, from someone at church. We just can’t figure that out - why would someone from church NOT bank at the Christian Credit Union? It’s like...read more
John & Teena Vant Land Bridge Central Service & Towing Ltd.

Head Office (Edmonton)

John Veldkamp
Chief Executive Officer
jveldkamp@christiancu.ca 
Carolyn Woudstra
Executive Assistant
cwoudstra@christiancu.ca 

 

Wayne de Leeuw
Chief Operating Officer
wdeleeuw@christiancu.ca 
Phil Geusebroek
Director of Marketing
pgeusebroek@christiancu.ca

 

Information Technology


Ed Dubbeldam
VP, Information Technology
edubbeldam@christiancu.ca
Alice Nicholson
Special Projects Analyst
anicholson@christiancu.ca

 

Finance


Bryan Fiebich
Controller
bfiebich@christiancu.ca
Cindy Kuntz
Finance Administrator
ckuntz@christiancu.ca

 

Teresa Vanderkooi
Finance Administrator
tvanderkooi@christiancu.ca
Sharon Versluys
Finance Administrator









 Loan Support


Stacey Bell
Risk Manager
sbell@christiancu.ca
Michelle Manning

Credit Assistant
mmanning@christiancu.ca

 

Marissa Stryker Marissa Stryker
Credit Assistant
mstryker@christiancu.ca
Val Verveda Val Verveda
Credit Assistant
vverveda@christiancu.ca

 

News & Events

65 Anniversary Celebrations!
Please join us as we celebrate the Lord’s blessings with food, fellowship, and our special guest, Phil Callaway! Tickets are available NOW! For the Edmonton Annual General meeting, click ...

Read More ›

In the Community

Coaldale Christian School Expands
Coaldale Christian School was established in 1974 and primarily serves members of the Canadian Reformed church. The school has been blessed with steady growth and...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Interac® Flash - The fast, secure way to use your own money
Interac Flash is Canada’s first contactless debit solution. It allows you to pay for everyday purchases quickly, securely and...

Read More ›