Holiday Hours

We’re committed to being open when our members need us and to making sure that our employees have a good life/work balance. If you have any questions about our holiday hours, please call your branch. 

Holiday Branch Hours
Family Day Closed Saturday, February 16
Closed Monday, February 18
Good Friday Closed Friday, April 19
Closed Saturday, April 20
Victoria Day Closed Saturday, May 18
Closed Monday, May 20
Canada Day Closed Monday, July 1
Heritage Day Closed Saturday, August 3
Closed Monday, August 5
Labour Day Closed Saturday, August 31
Closed Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day Closed Saturday, October 12 
Closed Monday, October 14
Remembrance Day Closed Monday, November 11
Christmas Day Closed Tuesday, December 24 at 1:00pm
Closed Wednesday, December 25
Boxing Day Closed Thursday, December 26
New Year’s Day Closed Tuesday, December 31 at 1:00pm
Closed Wednesday, January 1

We are ready to assist you with your banking needs

Ready To Get Started?