Our branches are open to walk-in traffic. Read Update

Governance and Leadership

Henry Bosch


John Jagersma

Vice President

Laura Veenendaal


Peter Deys

Mary Lynn Huizinga

Johan Vandenbrink

Andrew Wolthuis

John Veldkamp

Chief Executive Officer

Wayne de Leeuw

Chief Operating Officer

Ed Dubbeldam

Chief Technology Officer

Bryan Fiebich


Cheryl Mason

Director, People and Culture

Pete Peters

Director, Member Experience

Phil Geusebroek

Marketing Director

Jackie Rudyk

Retail Operations Manager

Dawn Weisner

Retail Sales Manager

We are ready to assist with your banking needs.

Ready to get started?

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.