Christian Credit Union
Personal BankingBusiness BankingFinancial PlanningInsurance PlanningNext Steps for Young AdultsYouth Banking Program


I enjoy the convenience of banking with Christian Credit Union and the personal service I receive when I call my branch. The ability to deposit and withdraw money at other credit unions with no service fees is great. The Youth Banking...read more
Teara FragosoSatisfied Member

Calendar

2017 Holiday Schedule

We’re committed to being open when our members need us and to making sure that our employees have a good life/work balance. If you have any questions about our holiday hours, please call your branch. 

Holiday

Branch Hours

New Year’s Day Closed Monday, January 2
Family Day Closed Saturday, February 18
Closed Monday, February 20
Good Friday Closed Friday, April 14
Closed Saturday, April 15
Victoria Day Closed Saturday, May 20
Closed Monday, May 22
Canada Day Closed Saturday, July 1
Closed Monday, July 3
Heritage Day Closed Saturday, August 5
Closed Monday, August 7
Labour Day Closed Saturday, September 2
Closed Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Day Closed Saturday, October 7
Closed Monday, October 9
Remembrance Day Closed Saturday, November 11
Closed Monday, November 13
Christmas Day Closed Monday, December 25
Boxing Day Closed Tuesday, December 26
New Year’s Day Closed Monday, January 1

News & Events

HOLIDAY HOURS
Monday, December 25 - CLOSED    Tuesday, December 26 - CLOSED      Monday, January 1 - CLOSED The staff and board wish you a blessed Christmas and a prosperous New Year.  ...

Read More ›

In the Community

Immanuel Christian High School Trades Building
Immanuel Christian High School has been improving its vocational training program over the years. They have been renting an off-site facility to teach wood working...

Read More ›

Fraud Prevention

Be Fraud Smart
Identity theft and financial scams are among the fastest growing crimes in North America. It can happen to anyone. Criminals are becoming more sophisticated, using...

Read More ›