Our branches are open by appointment only until March 26, 2021. Read Update

Holiday Schedule

We’re committed to being open when our members need us and to making sure that our employees have a good life/work balance. If you have any questions about our holiday hours, please call your branch. 

Holiday Branch Hours
Family Day Closed Monday, February 17
Good Friday Closed Friday, April 10
Closed Saturday, April 11
Victoria Day Closed Saturday, May 16
Closed Monday, May 18
Canada Day Closed Wednesday, July 1
Heritage Day Closed Saturday, August 1
Closed Monday, August 3
Labour Day Closed Saturday, September 5
Closed Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Day Closed Saturday, October 10 
Closed Monday, October 12
Remembrance Day Closed Wednesday, November 11
Christmas Day Closed Thursday, December 24 at 1:00pm
Closed Friday, December 25
Boxing Day

Closed Saturday, December 26
Closed Monday, December 28

New Year’s Day Closed Thursday, December 31 at 1:00pm
Closed Friday, January 1

We are ready to assist with your banking needs.

Ready to get started?

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.