Henry VanSteenbergen


Mary Lynn Huizinga

Vice President

Eric Nederlof


Thiago Braga

Andrew Geisterfer

Jared Harmata

Peter Van Ewijk

John Veldkamp

Chief Executive Officer

Wayne de Leeuw

Chief Operating Officer

Bryan Fiebich

Chief Financial Officer

Cheryl Mason

Chief People and Culture Officer

Pete Peters

Chief Member Experience Officer

Kari DeRaaf

Member Service Supervisor

Dawn Kostyshen

Retail Sales Manager

Daniel Lee, CFP®

Business Banking Manager

Melissa Uitvlugt

Administration Team Leader

Jackie Rudyk

Operations Manager

Phil Geusebroek

Marketing Director

We are ready to assist with your banking needs.

Ready to get started?

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.